top of page

Ambient, downtempo, electronic, ethereal, post-rock. Genre-lize it as you wish. The 5 woven tracks lead to a place you should be. Respite from the noise, space to breathe.

Available for the first time on LP since its original CD release in 2004. Remastered for a record experience to get lost and found in. 300 pressed on sky blue marble vinyl.


Adelaide is:

Mike Bauch – drums, percussion

Adam Porterfield – guitars, autoharp

Ethan Rose – guitars, rhodes, electronics

Bob Muscarella – bass

Ryan Jeffery - Projections

Music is our life. We’re passionate about sharing under-appreciated artists on quality vinyl.

Don't miss a release! Signup for our Mailing List.


  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • generic-social-link

Thanks for submitting!

03-phonograph Vinyl
bottom of page