top of page

Digital Download of Phyl Sheridan's Simple Things Album


Track List

  1. Simple Things
  2. Shady Grove
  3. People Seem to Forget
  4. Vagabond's Blue Trail
  5. Jack of Diamonds
  6. Bad Money
  7. Black Gypsy
  8. Naturally Stoned
  9. Take It Like It Comes

Phyl Sheridan - Simple Things

    bottom of page